Visit Ethiopia

Ethiopia (pronounced /ˌiːθiˈoʊpiə/) (Ge’ez: ኢትዮጵያ ʾĪtyōṗṗyā) is a landlocked state in the Horn of Africa. Officially known as the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia, it is the second most populous nation in Africa with over 100 million people and the tenth largest by area with its 1,100,000 km2. The capital is Addis Ababa. Ethiopia is bordered by Djibouti and Somalia to the east, Kenya to the south, Sudan and South Sudan to the west and Eritrea to the north.

Important Links:-