Staff

Ambassador’s Office

+049 (030)77206-28

+049 (030)77206-13

 

Deputy Head of Mission

Mrs. Mulu Worku Yimer

Tel: –   +49(0)307720616

muluworku@aethiopische-botschaft.de

 

Business Diplomacy

Mr. Eskindir Yirga (Minister Counselor II)

Tel: – +49(0)3077206143

eskindir@aethiopische-botschaft.de

Mrs. Bitanya Tilaye Demisse

bitanya@aethiopische-botschaft.de

 

Political and Economic Cooperation                  

Mr. Gebrselassie Gebregziabher (Minister Counselor I)

Tel: –   +49(0)307720623

Mr. Yonas Habtamu Lemma

yonas@aethiopische-botschaft.de

 

Public Diplomacy and Communication Affairs

Mrs. Addisalem Abebe (Minister Counselor I)

Tel: –   +49(0)3077206142

addisalem@aethiopische-botschaft.de

Mr. Wondrafrash Debere Tolera

wondafrash@aethiopische-botschaft.de

 

Diaspora and Consular Affairs

Mr. Kebede Beyene (Minister Counselor I)

Tel: –   +49(0)307720620

kebede@aethiopische-botschaft.de

Mr. Anteneh Abebe (Minister Counselor I)

Tel: – +49(0)3077206141

anteneh@aethiopische-botschaft.de

Mr. Teshome Mekonnen Temesgen

teshome@aethiopische-botschaft.de

 

Consular Service Office

Mr. Kahasay Abrham (Minister Counselor II)

Tel. +49(0)307720627

kahsay@aethiopische-botschaft.de

Mr. Bekele Mugoro (Counselor I)

Tel. +49(0)307720615

bekele@aethiopische-botschaft.de

Mrs. Mulu Bruske (Consular Officer)

Tel: – +49(0)307720612

mbruske@aethiopische-botschaft.de

 

Administration and Finance

Mrs. Mulu Wordofa (1st Secretary)

Tel: – +49(0)307720619

Mrs. Mame (Executive Secretary II)

Tel:- +49(0)3077206146

 

 

 

Back to Top

Web Design BangladeshBangladesh Online Market