Staff

Ambassador’s Office

+049 (030)77206-28

+049 (030)77206-13

 

Deputy Head of Mission

Mrs. Mulu Worku Yimer

Tel: –   +49(0)307720616

mulu.worku@mfa.gov.et

 

Business Diplomacy

Mr. Eskindir Yirga (Minister Counselor II)

Tel: – +49(0)3077206143

eskinder.yirga@mfa.gov.et

Mrs. Bitanya Tilaye Demisse

bitaniya.tilaye@mfa.gov.et

 

Political and Economic Cooperation                  

Mrs. Addisalem Abebe (Minister Counselor I)

Tel: –   +49(0)3077206142

addisalem.abebe@mfa.gov.et

 

Mr. Yonas Habtamu Lemma

yonas.habtamu@mfa.gov.et

+49(0)172 64 71390

Public Diplomacy and Communication Affairs

Mr. Wondrafrash Debere Tolera

wondafrash.debere@mfa.gov.et

 

Diaspora and Consular Affairs

Mr. Kebede Beyene (Minister Counselor I)

Tel: –   +49(0)307720620

kebede.beyene@mfa.gov.et

Mr. Teshome Mekonnen Temesgen

teshome.mekonen@mfa.gov.et

 

Consular Service Office

Mr. Bekele Mugoro (Counselor I)

Tel. +49(0)307720615

bekele.mugoro@mfa.gov.et

 

Administration and Finance

Mrs. Mulu Wordofa (1st Secretary)

mulu.wordofa@mfa.gov.et

Tel: – +49(0)307720619

Mrs. Mame (Executive Secretary II)

Tel:- +49(0)3077206146

 

 

 

Back to Top

Web Design BangladeshBangladesh Online Market