1. H.E. Ambassador Mulu Solomon Bezuneh

Special Envoy Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia to the Federal Republic Germany; covering Czech Republic, Republic of Poland, Slovak Republic, Ukraine, and temporarily covering Sweden, Denmark, Finland, and Norway

Ambassador Head of Mission

Ambassador’s Head of Mission office (Ms. Misrak Worku)

Tel: – +049 (030)77206-28

+049 (030)77206-13

email: –

  1. Ambassador Terfferi Taddesse Heigyane

(Deputy Head of Mission)

Tel: +049 (030)77206-16

Email: –

  1. Addisalem Abebe W/Tensaye

(Minister Plenipotentiary)

 Head of Political, Public Diplomacy and Communication

Tel: – +49-30-77206-23


  1. Ubah Mohammed Hussie

(Minister Accountable for Economy and Business Diplomacy)

Head of Economic and Business diplomacy

Tel: +490307720618


  1. Bitanya Tilaye Demisse

(Second Secretary)

Commerce and Tourism Promotion and Public Diplomacy Officer

Tel:- +493077206143


  1. Yonas Habtamu Lemma

(Second Secretary)

Diaspora Participation Issues and Officer of Strategic Partnership or Political Sector officer

Tel: – +493077206145

Email: –

  1. Aschalew Kebede

(Third Secretary)

Diaspora Participation Issues and Consular affairs officer

Tel: – +49 176 83343348


Email: –


Consular Service Office

1)  Mr. Teklay Mezgebe (Charge of Diaspora Affairs and Consular Service)

Tel:- +49307720615

Email: –

2) Mrs. Seble Tulu (Charge of consular Service)

Tel: +49307720615